Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Joachim Dengel

Tel.: +49 152 5428 3466

Email: vorsitzender@segelclub-syr.org

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Wischermann

Tel.: +49 171 3543 478

Email: stellv.vorsitzender@segelclub-syr.org

Schatzmeister

Thorsten Backes

Tel.: +49 171 8324 969

Email: schatzmeister@segelclub-syr.org

Schriftführer

Herbert Kirchner

Tel.: +49 152 5937 0432

Email: schriftfuehrer@segelclub-syr.org

Jugendwart

Andreas Lehmann

Tel.: +49 176 2409 5941

Email:jugendwart@segelclub-syr.org

Hafenmeister

Jürgen Becker

Tel.: +49 176 2328 1082

Email: hafenmeister@segelclub-syr.org

Clubhausführung

Gabi von Borstel

Tel.: +49 1511 9129 170

Email: clubhausfuehrung@segelclub-syr.org

Fahrtenseglerobmann

Gerd Köhler

Tel.: +49 157-3227 7412

Email:fahrtenseglerobmann@segelclub-syr.org

Regattaleitung

Thorsten Flemming

Tel.: +49 7082 413 880

Email: regattaleiter@segelclub-syr.org